HEADQUARTERS

Davis Fabrics Sp. z o.o.
ul. Miłosna 37
43-346 Bielsko-Biała
+48 33 816 36 60
NIP PL5472185966
REGON 368618137

MANAGEMENT OFFICE

hello@davis.pl
+48 33 812 70 60

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

finance@davis.pl
+48 33 812 70 69

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

marketing@davis.pl
+48 33 810 31 18

HUMAN RESOURCES

hr@davis.pl
+48 33 812 09 31

SHOWROOM DAVIS HOME

davishome@davis.pl
+ 48 33 810 31 15

DOMESTIC SALES DEPARTMENT

TRADE MARKETING DEPARTMENT

dolnośląskie

Tomasz Marciniak

+48 505 724 350

t.marciniak@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 456

bok4@davis.pl

kujawsko-pomorskie

Maciej Tolewski

+48 506‑788‑291

m.tolewski@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 501 865 437

bok5@davis.pl

Grzegorz Kasiorek

+48 797 600 219

g.kasiorek@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 355

bok1@davis.pl

lubelskie

Grzegorz Kuzianik

+48 785 007 779

g.kuzianik@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 656

bok2@davis.pl

Maciej Tolewski

+48 506‑788‑291

m.tolewski@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 501 865 437

bok5@davis.pl

lubuskie

Łukasz Jasiński

+48 795 535 712

l.jasinski@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 687

bok3@davis.pl

Tomasz Marciniak

+48 505 724 350

t.marciniak@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 456

bok4@davis.pl

łódzkie

Michał Waczyński

+48 501 849 370

m.waczynski@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 506 788 208

bok6@davis.pl

małopolskie

Grzegorz Kuzianik

+48 785 007 779

g.kuzianik@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 656

bok2@davis.pl

mazowieckie

Michał Waczyński

+48 501 849 370

m.waczynski@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 506 788 208

bok6@davis.pl

Grzegorz Kasiorek

+48 797 600 219

g.kasiorek@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 355

bok1@davis.pl

Maciej Tolewski

+48 506‑788‑291

m.tolewski@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 501 865 437

bok5@davis.pl

opolskie

Michał Waczyński

+48 501 849 370

m.waczynski@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 506 788 208

bok6@davis.pl

podkarpackie

Grzegorz Kuzianik

+48 785 007 779

g.kuzianik@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 656

bok2@davis.pl

podlaskie

Grzegorz Kasiorek

+48 797 600 219

g.kasiorek@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 355

bok1@davis.pl

pomorskie

Łukasz Jasiński

+48 795 535 712

l.jasinski@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 687

bok3@davis.pl

Grzegorz Kasiorek

+48 797 600 219

g.kasiorek@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 355

bok1@davis.pl

śląskie

Michał Waczyński

+48 501 849 370

m.waczynski@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 506 788 208

bok6@davis.pl

świętokrzyskie

Grzegorz Kuzianik

+48 785 007 779

g.kuzianik@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 656

bok2@davis.pl

warmińsko-mazurskie

Grzegorz Kasiorek

+48 797 600 219

g.kasiorek@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 355

bok1@davis.pl

wielkopolskie

Łukasz Jasiński

+48 795 535 712

l.jasinski@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 687

bok3@davis.pl

Maciej Tolewski

+48 506‑788‑291

m.tolewski@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 501 865 437

bok5@davis.pl

zachodniopomorskie

Łukasz Jasiński

+48 795 535 712

l.jasinski@davis.pl

 

Customer service office

+48 505 724 687

bok3@davis.pl

północ

Krzysztof Gierek

Trade Marketing Specialist

k.gierek@davis.pl

+48 798 967 975

zachód

Łukasz Mleczko

Trade Marketing Manager

l.mleczko@davis.pl

+48 507 735 213

wschód

Mateusz Pająk

Trade Marketing Specialist

m.pajak@davis.pl

+48 573 270 459

EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT

LITHUNIA, SWEDEN, NORWAY, FINLAND

Maja Babicka
+48 503 663 648
m.babicka@davis.pl
contact in English, Polish

ITALY, UK

Nikola Wajda
+48 507 119 685
n.wajda@davis.pl
contact in Italian, English, Polish

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS

Anna Kuczera
+48 517 794 158
a.kuczera@davis.pl
contact in English, Polish

UKRAINE, SLOVENIA, CROATIA, DENMARK, TURKEY

Anita Bujakowska
+48 505 724 411
a.bujakowska@davis.pl
contact in Rusian, English, Polish

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

Aleksandra Jęczalik
+48 505 724 379
a.jeczalik@davis.pl
contact in German, English, Polish

SERBIA, BULGARIA, GREECE, CYPRUS

Bogusława Zygmunt
+48 515 366 265
b.zygmunt@davis.pl
contact in English, Polish

ROMANIA, CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA, HUNGARY

Elżbieta Sałamun Caputa
+48 798 967 971
e.caputa@davis.pl
contact in English, Polish

SPAIN, PORTUGAL, FRANCE, DENMARK, ISRAEL, MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE

Magdalena Dyrda
+48 509 943 373
d.pysz@davis.pl
contact in French, English, Polish

ESTONIA LATVIA

 Sylwia Fabijańczuk
+48506788144
s.fabijanczuk@davis.pl
contact in English, Polish

We are for you

Poland

Davis Fabrics Sp. z o.o
ul. Miłosna 37
43-346 Bielsko-Biała
Polska

Romania

DAVIS ROMANIA SRL
35 Fagului street
440186 Satu Mare
Rumunia
+40 766 181 221

Dan Vlad Ciprian
General Manager
+40 749 383 064
v.dan@davis.pl

Italy

DAVIS ITALIA S.R.L
VIA Cavin Caselle 19
30036 Santa Maria di Sala
Italy
+39 041 573 1791

Spain

DAVIS TEXTIL CREATIONS, S.L.U.
Apdo Correos 489
C/ Doctor Pedro Pons, № 3
Pol. Ind. Las Teresas
30510 Yecla
Spain
+34 678 083 083

Jose Miguel Vicedo
General Manager
+34 677 722 494
jmvicedo@davis.es

Bulgaria

Davis Bulgaria EOOD
Bul. Vasil Levski 150
1527 Sofia
Bulgaria

Nural Tatov
Area Sales Manager
+35 988 6421896
n.tatov@davis.pl

Serbia

DERBRI PLUS DOO
TRG ZORANA ĐINĐIĆA 91
11271 SURČIN
SERBIA
+381 62 260 097

Nemanja Stojanov
Export Area Manager
+38 162 260 214
nemanja@davis.rs

Mladen Markoš
Sales Manager
+38 162 260 213
mladen@davis.rs

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Davis Fabrics BH
Sprečki pravac bb 75270 Živinice
Bośnia i Hercegovina

Anton Šimleša
Sales Manager
+387 62 020 373
anton@davis.ba

Other markets

export@davis.pl

wholesalers

HURTOWNIA PARTNERSKA BENIX

Cło 31A, Hala nr 1
63-604 Baranów
530 204 648
hurtownia@benix.pl
fabrics.benix.pl

KORNIX FOREST

ul. Podmiejska 12
84-200 Wejherowo
58 677 98 02
668 497 479
jozek@kornix.com.pl
kornix.com.pl

PROHURT

36-073 Strażów 351
17 77 11 554
733 701 731
firma@prohurt.pl
prohurt.pl

MAGAB

Rynek 30
34-130 Kalwaria Zebrzydowska
33 876 49 20
mazuga@vp.pl
www.magab.pl

ATENA

ul. Polna 3a
34-140 Kalwaria Zebrzydowska
33 876 49 72
biuro@atena-kalwaria.pl
atena-kalwaria.pl

MATERIAŁY TAPICERSKIE PILCH

Rynek 18 b
34-130 Kalwaria Zebrzydowska
506 106 205

ARTMEB

ul. Wrocławska 5
63-600 Kępno
502 444 222
biuro@artmeb-hurt.pl
artmeb-hurt.pl

MATI

ul. Wrzesińska 102
62-020 Swarzędz
61 651 08 08
biuro@pwmati.pl

DAR-TEX

ul. Kościuszki 22
42-500 Będzin
32 761 54 97
dpdartex@gmail.com
dar-tex.pl

WERA

ul. Dworcowa 46
89-530 Śliwice
52 334 01 36
biuro@tkaniny-wera.pl
tkaniny-wera.pl

MT Filipowicz

ul. Płk. Dąbka 10
30-732 Kraków
12 429 21 34
facebook.com/artykulytapicerskie
www.artykulytapicerskie.pl

Tkaniny Karoliny

Kokosowa 40
02-797 Warszawa
22 245 03 72
605 141 363
www.tkaninykaroliny.pl