Our mission is to be a supportive partner whom you can always count on. Our activity is based on a sustainable development strategy. Join us on this journey.

see more

AWARENESS

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

SUSTAINIBILITY

Chairman of the Board

Dariusz Hereda

Vice President

Aneta Jarczyńska

Vice President

Agnieszka Kramarczyk

Board Member

Nemanja Stojanov

Vice President

Andrzej Niedziałek

DAVIS GLOBAL

Poland

Davis Fabrics Sp. z o.o
ul. Miłosna 37
43-346 Bielsko-Biała
Polska

Romania

DAVIS ROMANIA SRL
ul. Str. Careiului nr. 164
440157 SATU MARE
Romania
+40 766 181 221

Dan Vlad Ciprian
General Manager
+40 749 383 064
v.dan@davis.pl

Italy

DAVIS ITALIA S.R.L
VIA Cavin Caselle 19
30036 Santa Maria di Sala
Italy
+39 041 573 1791

Spain

DAVIS TEXTIL CREATIONS, S.L.U.
Apdo Correos 489
C/ Doctor Pedro Pons, № 3
Pol. Ind. Las Teresas
30510 Yecla
Spain
+34 678 083 083

Jose Miguel Vicedo
General Manager
+34 677 722 494
jmvicedo@davis.es

Bulgaria

Davis Bulgaria EOOD
Bul. Vasil Levski 150
1527 Sofia
Bulgaria

Mihaela Ivanova
Area Sales Manager
+00 359 877 888 467
m.ivanova@davis.pl

 

Nural Tatov
Area Sales Manager
+00 35 988 6421896
n.tatov@davis.pl

Serbia

DERBRI PLUS DOO
TRG ZORANA ĐINĐIĆA 91
11271 SURČIN
SERBIA
+381 62 260 097

Nemanja Stojanov
Export Area Manager
+38 162 260 214
nemanja@davis.rs

Mladen Markoš
Sales Manager
+38 162 260 213
mladen@davis.rs

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Davis Fabrics BH
Sprečki pravac bb 75270 Živinice
Bośnia i Hercegovina

Anton Šimleša
Sales Manager
+387 62 020 373
anton@davis.ba

Albania

DAVIS ALBANIA shpk
Tirane – Vore Rruga Perspektiva Nr.7, Zona kadastrale 2183, Nr Pasurie 131/5, Koder Vore

Ergys Dhamo
CEO
ergys.dhamo@davis.al
+355696087165

 

Other markets

export@davis.pl